Last NameFirst NameJob Title  Location
AdamsLisaFood Service Directoradamsl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2552Corporation
AldridgeSusanInstructional Asst.aldridges@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
AleshireJaimeInstructional Asst.aleshirej@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
AlexanderBryanTeacheralexanderb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
AmorKyleTeacheramork@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
AppletonMikeTeacherappletonm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
AppletonTommiInstructional Asst.appletont@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
AsherRobinTeacherasherr@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BaberLynetteInstructional Asst.baberl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BarkerStephanieInstructional Asst.barkers@lewiscass.net(574) 626-3000Polytechnic Academy
BarnettMatthewTeacherbarnettm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BatesBarrettPrincipalbatesb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BauerDarlaCafeteriabauerd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BaultJenniferTeacherbirkeyj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BeckAnnaInstructional Asst.becka@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BeckRandyBus Driver(574) 626-2532Corporation
BennerAmberInstructional Asst. bennera@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BennerMatthewTeacherbennerm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-3000Polytechnic Academy
BibbyJohnBuilding Technicianbibbyj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BiggsSusanInstructional Asst.biggss@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BirnellMichelleTeacherbirnellm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BowerJoyceTeacherbowerj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BowmanBrendaTeacherbowmanb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BranzEric Teacherbranze@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BrindaChelseaTeacherbrindac@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BrockAllisonBus Driver(574) 626-2558Corporation
BrownValerieCustodianbrownv@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BryanKristieRegistrarbryank@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BurchBarbraInstructional Asst. burchb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BurkeBaileyInstructional Asst.burkeb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BurkhartJeniseInstructional Asst. burkhartj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BurnsJohnalynTeacherburnsj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BurrousNathanTeacher burrousn@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BurtonPhilBus Driver(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BushDebSpeech/Language Pathologistbushd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CarltonAshlynTeachercarltona@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CarltonSamuelTeacher carltons@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
CaseRickyCustodiancaser@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CaseSharonBus Driver(574) 626-2533Corporation
ChambersCindaTeacherchambersc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CicaloAnthonyBus Driver(574) 626-2534Corporation
ClarkStaceyCafeteriaclarks@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ClaypoolDylanInstructional Asst. claypoold@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ClaypoolMalloryDirectoryclaypoolm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-3000Polytechnic Academy
ColeMelissaTeachercolem@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ComoglioBeckyCorporation Nursecomogliob@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ConwellBarbieCafeteriaconwellb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CooperSamanthaTeachercoopers@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
CottinghamKelleyTeachercottinghamk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
CozzelloJessicaTeachercozzelloj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
CrozierGregTeacher crozierj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CummingsPamInstructional Asst.cummingsp@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
DammJohnAttorneydammj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2526Corporation
DarlandStellaInstructional Asst.darlands@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
DavisTrenaTeacherdavist@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
DeeterRoxanneInstructional Asstdeeterr@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
DensbornAmyTeacherdensborna@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
DixonKristiCafeteriadixonk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
DockeryVickiTeacherwagonerv@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
DouglasJordanTeacherdouglasj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
DuncanStaciSpecial Education Directorduncans@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2556Corporation
EasterKatieTeachereasterk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
EdensCurtisCustodianedensc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ElliottJanineCafeteriaelliottj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ElpersChristinaInstructional Asst.elpersc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
EngleStuartTeacherengles@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
FarrerLisaTeacherfarrerl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
FosterNancyCafeteriafostern@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
FoxenKatieTeacherfoxenk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
FranklinEmeliaInstructional Asst.frankline@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
FyeChadBus Driver(574) 626-2535Corporation
GarlandJulieTeachergarlandj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GarlandTimSuperintendentgarlandt@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2553Corporation
GoodmanMikeBus Driver(574) 626-2536Corporation
GoodmanMitseyECA Treasure/Bookkeepergoodmanm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GoodmanPhyllisBus Driver(574) 626-2537Corporation
GradyDinitaTeachergradyd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GreenNellInstructional Asst.greenn@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GremelspacherSueTeachergremelspachers@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GrostefonDougMedia Specialistgrostefond@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HallAmandaSpeech/Language Pathologisthalla@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HannekenKerriSchool Counselor 9-12hannekenk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HarlinJynellCafeteriaharlinj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HarpDebBus Driver(574) 626-2538Corporation
HaseltineKarenInstructional Asst.haseltinek@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HattonBettyCafeteriahattonb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HenryMeleaHead Cookhenrym@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HerdSheriDirectorherds@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HilemanHeatherAttendance Secretaryhilemanh@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HillisSusanSecretaryhilliss@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HinesJenniferSchool Counselor 6-8hinesj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HinkleRebeccaTeacherhinkler@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HinshawAlanTeacher hinshawa@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HopperJenniferTeacherhopperj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HoustonJessicaSocial Workerhoustonj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HullKristiCorporation Treasurerhullk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2548Corporation
HullWesleyTeacherhullw@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HurstMattTeacherhurstm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JabergStaceyTeacher jabergs@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JacksonGretaTeacherjacksong@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
JacksonRichard (Dan)Bus Driver(574) 626-2539Corporation
JohnsonAngelaDirector/Teacherjohnsona@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
JohnsonKyleTeacherjohnsonk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JohnsonMelissaStudent Services Asst.johnsonm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JohnsonTimothyBoard Memberjohnsont@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2527Corporation
JonesBethTeacher jonesb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
JonesCharlieTeacher jonesc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JonesKristyBus Driverjonesk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2557Corporation
KarmelMelanieTeacherkarmelme@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
KemplenJimmieBus Driver(574) 626-2540Corporation
KeyJeffInstructional Asst.keyj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
KlafkaChristineInstructional Asst.klafkac@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
KluteCarrieTeacherklutec@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
LaPlanteRyanPrincipallaplanter@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
LarimoreMalloryCafeterialarimorem@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
LeDonneCathyInstructional Asst.ledonnec@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
LeeRickBoard Memberleer@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2528Corporation
LewellenMatthewBoard Memberlewellenm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2529Corporation
LobenthalJeremyMaintenance lobenthalj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2554Corporation
LongTylerTeacherlongt@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
LundbergPatriciaCafeterialundbergp@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MaloyAmandaSecretarymaloya@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ManneringLisaTeachermanneringl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MarschandGregDirectormarschandg@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MartinLeslieCafeteriamartinl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MartinVivianCafeteriamartinv@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
McDonaldBryceTeachermcdonaldb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
McLaughlinCassandraTeachermclaughlinc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
MillerAmyBoard Membermillera@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2530Corporation
MillerJamesTeachermillerj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MooreBonnieTeacher mooreb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
MorganKevinCustodianmorgank@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MorganMarshaCafeteriamorganm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MorrisAngelaInstructional Asst.morrisa@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
MorrisSharonCafeteriamorriss@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MurrayMarkBus Driver(574) 626-2541Corporation
NelsonBonnieCafeterianelsonb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
NelsonEmilyTeachernelsone@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
NelsonJordanAsst. Principalnelsonj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
NorwoodDarlynnCafeterianorwoodd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
PiercyTimCustodianpiercyt@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
PullenDawn Nursepullend@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
QuickNicholasTeacherquickn@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RaderstorfSarahBus Driver(574) 626-2542Corporation
RayNancyInstructional Asst. rayn@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ReedLoraTitle 1 Coordinatorreedl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ReynosoVivianInstructional Asst. reynosov@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
RicciDonnaCafeteriariccid@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RicheyDavidTeacherricheyd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RobertsonJeanieDeputy Treasurerrobertsonj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2549Corporation
RogersDavidCustodianrogersd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RoweAshleyLunchroom Supervisionrowea@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
RuckerNancyTeacherruckern@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RuddRobinSecretaryruddr@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
RushDeniseTeacherrushd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SailorsAmyBus Driversailorsa@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2555Corporation
ScalfDarbyTeacherscalfd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
SchweitzerSherriTeacherschweitzers@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ScottAmyTeacherscotta@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ShafferJoyceInstructional Asst. shafferj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
SilcoxJonathonDirectorsilcoxj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2550Corporation
SimmonsSherryTeachersimmonss@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SipePauletteTeachersipep@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SitesJoanTeachersitesj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SmithAndyDean of Studentssmitha@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SmithHeatherTeachersmithh@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SnoebergerMatthewDirectorsnoebergerm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2551Corporation
SpencerPatHead Cookspencerp@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
StuckerJayneTeacherstuckerj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
SturdivantMelissaCafeteriasturdivantm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SwansonLanaTeacherswansonl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ThiekeTammyInstructional Asst.thieket@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ThompsonChristyInstructional Asst.thompsonc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ThompsonSandraTeacherthompsons@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
TitusDonaldCustodiantitusd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
TitusLisaCafeteriatitusl@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
TreadwayJaredTeachertreadwayj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
TroutmanMarshaCustodiantroutmanm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
TruaxSusanBus Driver(574) 626-2543Corporation
UlerickThomasBus Driver(574) 626-2544Corporation
UllomDuaneTeacherullomd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
VoreBonnieCafeteriavoreb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WatkinsDawn (Dee)Teacherwatkinsdd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WatkinsDonTeacherwatkinsd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WeberJodyAdministrative Assistantweberj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
WeirAlekBuilding Technicianweira@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WidupBrendaInstructional Asst.widupb@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WilsonChrisMaintenance wilsonc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WilsonJesseTeacherwilsonj@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WilsonMaryTeacherwilsonm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WolfShannonTeacherwolfs@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WolfeJerryCustodianwolfej@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WoodChristaTeacherwoodc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WoodruffEricaCafeteriawoodruffe@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WooleverCarolBus Driver(574) 626-2545Corporation
WoolfKristina Teacherwoolfk@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WrightAndrewTeacherwrighta@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WrightMaggieCorporation Administrative Assistantwrightm@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2547Corporation
YeakleyPennyECA Treasure/Bookkeeperyeakleyp@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
YoungDonPrincipalyoungd@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ZeckAndreaTeacherzecka@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ZeckRodBus Driver(574) 626-2546Corporation
ZeckRyanBoard Memberzeckr@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2531Corporation
ZehringCindyCafeteriazehringc@lewiscass.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS