Last NameFirst NameJob TitleEmailPhoneLocation
AdamsLisaFood Service Directoradamsl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
BrockPatsySpecial Edcation Directorbrockp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
CasaliniElizabethPolytechnic Academy Directorcasalinie@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
GarlandTimSuperintendentgarlandt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
JohnsonTimothyBoard Memberjohnsont@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
LeeRickBoard Memberleer@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
LewellenMatthewBoard Memberlewellenm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
MartinDarleneCorporation Treasurermartind@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
MillerAmyBoard Membermillera@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
RobertsonJeanieDeputy Treasurerrobertsonj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
SilcoxJonathonMaintenance Directorsilcoxj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
SnoebergerBethSpecial Education Assistantsnoebergerb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
SnoebergerMatthewTechnology Directorsnoebergerm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
WeberJodySpecial Education Administrative Assistantweberj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
WrightMaggieCorporation Administrative Assistantwrightm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
ZeckRyanBoard Memberzeckr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
AldridgeSusanInstructional Asst.aldridges@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525LCE
AleshireJaimeInstructional Asst.aleshirej@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
AsherRobinTeacherasherr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BaberLynetteInstructional Asst.baberl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BatesBarrettPrincipalbatesb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BauerDarlaCafeteriabauerd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BeckAnnaInstructional Asst.becka@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BibbyKathleenTeacherbibbyk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BowmanBrendaTeacherbowmanb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BrownPatriciaTeacherbrownp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BurkeBaileyInstructional Asst.burkeb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BurkhartJeniseInstructional Asst. burkhartj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BurnsLucyTeacher burnsl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
BushDebSpeech/Language Pathologistbushd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CaseSharonBus Drivercases@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ChambersCindaTeacherchambersc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ClarkStaceyCafeteriaclarks@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ConwellBarbieCafeteriaconwellb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CorwinBarbaraInstructional Asst.corwinb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CrozierGregTeacher crozierg@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
CummingsPamInstructional Asst.cummingsp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
DarlandStellaCafeteriadarlands@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
EdwardsAnitaBus Driveredwardsa@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ElliottJanineCafeteriaelliottj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
FarrerLisaTeacherfarrerl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
FoutsEricCustodianfoutse@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
FyeChadBus Driverfyec@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GarlandJulieTeachergarlandj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GoodmanMikeBus Drivergoodmanm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GoodmanPhyllisBus Drivergoodmanp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GotshallNatalieBus Drivergotshalln@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GradyDinitaTeachergradyd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GreenNellInstructional Asst.greenn@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GremelspacherSueTeachergremelspachers@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
GuyAbbyTeacherguya@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HallAmandaSpeech/Language Pathologisthalla@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HancockDebbieTeacherhancockd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HarpDebBus Driverharpd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HaseltineKarenInstructional Asst.haseltinek@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HenryMeleaHead Cookhenrym@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HinkleRebeccaTeacherhinkler@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HopperJenniferTeacherhopperj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
HoustonJessicaSocial Workerhoustonj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
JacksonGretaTeacherjacksong@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
JacksonRichard (Dan)Bus Driverjacksonr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
JonesBethTeacher jonesb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
KlemmensenSarahTeacherklemmensens@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
KluteCarrieTeacherklutec@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
LaneCherylTechnology Coordinatorlanec@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
LaPlanteRyanAsst. Principallaplanter@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
LeDonneCathyInstructional Asst.ledonnec@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
LeducCynthiaTeacherleducc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
MartinVivianCafeteriamartinv@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
McDonaldKarenTeachermcdonaldk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
MooreBonnieTeacher mooreb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
NelsonBonnieCafeterianelsonb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
PradoLiliaInstructional Asst.pradol@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ReedLoraTitle 1 Coordinatorreedl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ReynosoVivianInstructional Asst. reynosov@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
RoeOliviaCustodianroeo@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
RollerPamTeacherrollerp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
RoweAshleyLunch Room Supervisionrowea@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
SchmidtReneeInstructional Asst.schmidtr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ShafferJoyceInstructional Asst. shafferj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ShultzShirleyLPNshultzs@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
StuckerJayneTeacherstuckerj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ThiekeTammyInstructional Asst.thieket@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ThompsonChristyInstructional Asst.thompsonc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ThompsonSandraTeacherthompsons@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
TitusKathyCustodiantitusk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ToccoKimBookkeepertoccok@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
TruaxSusanBus Drivertruaxs@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
UlerickThomasBus Driverulerickt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
VoreBonnieCafeteriavoreb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WatkinsDawn (Dee)Teacherwatkinsdd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WatkinsDonTeacherwatkinsd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WidnerSamiSecretarywidners@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WidupBrendaInstructional Asst.widupb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WilsonMaryTeacherwilsonm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WolfeJerryCustodianwolfej@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
WooleverCarolBus Driverwooleverc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ZeckAndreaTeacherzecka@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
ZeckRodBus Driverzeckr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504LCE
AlexanderBryanTeacheralexanderb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
AppletonMikeTeacherappletonm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
AppletonTommiInstructional Asst.appletont@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BarkerStephanieInstructional Asst.barkers@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BarnettMatthewTeacherbarnettm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BauerMikeTeacherbauerm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BeckRandyBus Driverbeckr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BibbyJohnTechnology Asst.bibbyj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BirnellMichelleTeacherbirnellm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BlairCaroleTeacherblairc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BonnellShayPrincipalbonnells@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BowerJoyceTeacherbowerj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BryanKristieRegistrarbryank@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BurchBarbraInstructional Asst. burchb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BurkettJoshTeacherburkettj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
BurrousNathanTeacher burrousn@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
CaseRickyBus Drivercaser@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
CicaloAnthonyBus Drivercicaloa@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ClaypoolDylanInstructional Asst. claypoold@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ClaypoolMalloryTeacherclaypoolm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ComoglioBeckyCorporation Nursecomogliob@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
DavisSarahTeacherdaviss@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
DensbornAmyTeacherdensborna@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
EggerlingJennyInstructional Asst.eggerlingj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
EngleStuartTeacherengles@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
FowlerNancyAthletic Secretaryfowlern@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
FoxenKatieTeacherfoxenk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
FunkMariaSpecial Services Coordinatorfunkm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
GrostefonDougMedia Specialistgrostefond@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HannekenKerriSchool Counselor 9-12hannekenk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HarlinJynellCafeteriaharlinj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HarnessCathyCafeteriaharnessc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HarringtonKristieTeacher harringtonk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HattonBettyCafeteriahattonb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HerdSheriTransportation Directorherds@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HinesJenniferSchool Counselor 6-8hinesj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HinshawAlanTeacher hinshawa@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
HurstMattTeacherhurstm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JabergStaceyTeacher jabergs@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JohnsonMelissaStudent Services Asst.johnsonm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
JonesCharlieTeacher jonesc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
KarmelMelanieTeacherkarmelm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
KemplenJimmieBus Driverkemplenj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
KeyJeffInstructional Asst.keyj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
KlafkaChristineInstructional Asst.klafkac@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
LinerthTiffanyTeacherlinertht@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
LohningTeriSecretarylohningt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
LundbergPatriciaCafeterialundbergp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MarschandGregAthletic Directormarschandg@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MartinLeslieCafeteriamartinl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
McCallenAaronTeachermccallena@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
McCrayHeatherTeachermccrayh@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
McKeeAmberCafeteriamckeea@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MillerJamesTeachermillerj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MolinaRafaelInstructional Asst.molinar@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MorganKevinCustodianmorgank@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MorganMarshaCafeteriamorganm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MurrayEricaBus Drivermurraye@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MurrayMarkBus Drivermurraym@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
MuthAndrewTeachermutha@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
NagelhoutJacobTeachernagelhoutj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
PiercyTimCustodianpiercyt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
PullenAmySecretarypullena@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
QuickNicholasTeacherquickn@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RicciDonnaCafeteriariccid@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RuckerNancyTeacherruckern@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
RushDeniseTeacherrushd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ScalfDarbyTeacherscalfd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SchweitzerSherriTeacherschweitzers@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ScottAmyTeacherscotta@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SimmonsSherryTeachersimmonss@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SipePauletteTeachersipep@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SitesJoanTeachersitesj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SmithAndyDean of Studentssmitha@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SmithEmilyTeachersmithe@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SmithHeatherTeachersmithh@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SmithJulieInstructional Asst.smithj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SpencerPatHead Cookspencerp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SturdivantMelissaHead Cooksturdivantm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
SwansonLanaTeacherswansonl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
TitusDonaldCustodiantitusd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
TitusLisaCafeteriatitusl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
TreberDanielTeachertreberd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
TroutmanMarshaCustodiantroutmanm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
UllomDuaneTeacherullomd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WagonerVickiTeacherwagonerv@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WilsonChrisMaintenance wilsonc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WilsonJesseTeacherwilsonj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WolfShannonTeacherwolfs@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WoodChristaTeacherwoodc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WoodruffEricaCafeteriawoodruffe@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
WoolfKristina Teacherwoolfk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
YeakleyPennyECA Treasure/Bookkeeperyeakleyp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
YoungDonJunior High Principalyoungd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS
ZehringCindyCafeteriazehringc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511LCJHS/LCHS