LCS School Board Meetings 

 Date Time  Board Mtg
Agenda
Board Mtg
Minutes
 Work Session
Agenda
Work Session
Minutes
 Executive
Agenda
Executive Minutes
t              
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 5:30 PM    
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM    
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:00 PM    
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:00 PM        
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 6:00 PM        
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:00 PM    
               
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 PM        
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:00 PM        
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 6:00 PM        
Thursday, June 4, 2020 6:00 PM        
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 6:00 PM        
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:00 PM        
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 6:00 PM        
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 6:00 PM    
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 6:00 PM