LCS School Board Meetings – Previous years can be found here

 Date Time  Work Session
Agenda
Work Session
Minutes
Board Mtg
Agenda
 
Board Mtg
Minutes
 Executive
Agenda
Executive Minutes
Wed, January 12 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, February 9, 2022 6:00 PM        
Wed, February 16 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, March 16 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, April 13 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, May 11 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, June 15 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, July 20 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, August 10 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, September 14 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, October 12 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, November 16 2022 6:00 PM    
Wed, December 14 2022 6:00 PM    
               
Wed, January 11 2023 6:00 PM