LCS School Board Meetings – Previous years can be found here

 Date Time  Work Session
Agenda
Work Session
Minutes
Board Mtg
Agenda
 
Board Mtg
Minutes
 Executive
Agenda
Executive Minutes
t              
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM    
               
Wed, January 7, 2021 5:30 PM        
Wed, January 13 2021 5:30 PM

Wed, February 10 2021

5:30 PM    
Thurs, February 18, 2021 5:00 PM        
Wed, March 3, 2021 6:30 PM        
Wed, March 10 2021 6:00 PM    

Wed, April 14 2021

6:00 PM    
Thurs, April 29, 2021 6:00 PM        
Thurs, May 13 2021 6:00 PM        
Thurs, May 20, 2021 6:00 PM        
Sat, May 22, 2021 8:00 AM        
Wed, June 9 2021 6:00 PM    
Mon, June 21, 2021 7:00 PM        
Wed, July 21 2021 6:00 PM    
Wed, August 11 2021 6:00 PM    
Wed, August 25, 2021 6:00 PM        
Wed, September 8 2021 6:00 PM    
Wed, October 13 2021 6:00 PM    
Wed, November 10 2021 6:00 PM    
Wed, December 8  2021 6:00 PM    
               
Wed, January 12 2022 6:00 PM